Proprietors of Destiny

Our path is determined by our destination.

021i.png
021.png

Luisa Tobinski - Project Manager

luisa@greenrevolution.earth

Miracle Creator

Karishma Chaudhary

Research and Connection

GR India

Mind Connector

Nayana Shrestha - PR

GR India

Mind Connector

Hannah Sophie Belitz 

Climate research - Communications Specialist

Love Department

Selin Ozbeden - PR

selin@greenrevolution.earth

Mind Connector

Blake Harvey - PR

blake@greenrevolution.earth

Mind Connector

Jeremy Hale

News Blog HempConnection

jeremy@greenrevolution.earth

Mind Connector

Luigia Alexandra D'aloè
luigia@greenrevolution.earth

Eco Genius -Miracle Creator

Beste Karapirinler  

Climate research - Communications Specialist

Love Department

Tommaso Edoardo Ressia

Hemp research

Mind Connector

Kartikay Sharma - Web

GR India

Cause Effective

Zsófi Sztranyák

Graphic Design

zsofia.sztranyak@gmail.com

Andiara Valloni  

Financial Team

Eco Genius

Mihály Ács

Video Editor

Love Department

Attila Suba Founder/President

attila.suba@greenrevolution.earth

Love Department